Staff Directory

Administration

Kim Sloss, Clerk-Administrator
Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 222
Email: kasloss@sables-spanish.ca

Anne Whalen, Clerk’s Assistant
Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 226
Email: awhalen@sables-spanish.ca

Finance

Patricia Deline, Treasurer/Tax Collector
Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 225
Email: pldeline@sables-spanish.ca

Ruth Clare, Accounting Clerk
Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 232
Email: rclare@sables-spanish.ca

Building Department

Mike Campbell, Building Official
Phone: 705-865-2181 ext. 231
Email: building@sables-spanish.ca

Public Works

Mark Van Breda, Director of Operations
Phone: 705-865-2181 ext. 229
Fax: 705-865-2736
Cell: 705-862-2010
Email: mvanbreda@sables-spanish.ca

Jacques Mailloux, Crew Supervisor
Phone: 705-865-2358

Parks & Recreation

Brady Ropp, C.I.T.
Phone: 705-865-2519
Cell: 705-862-1426
Email: massey.arena@sables-spanish.ca

Stephanie Stonley, Program Co-ordinator
Phone: 705-865-2519
Email:  programs@sables-spanish.ca

Economic Development

Kelli Hansson, Economic Development Officer
Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 224
Email:  khansson@sables-spanish.ca

Fire Department

Steve Mailloux, Fire Chief
Phone: 705-865-2073
Email: fire@sables-spanish.ca