Staff Directory

Administration

Kim Sloss, Clerk-Administrator
Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 222
Email: kasloss@sables-spanish.ca

Anne Whalen, Clerk’s Assistant
Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 226
Email: awhalen@sables-spanish.ca

Finance

Ruth Clare, Treasurer
Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 225
Email: rclare@sables-spanish.ca

Building Department

Dan Rivet, Building Official
Phone: 705-865-2181 ext. 231
Email: building@sables-spanish.ca

Public Works

Jacques Mailloux, Crew Supervisor
Phone: 705-865-2181 ext. 230
Email: jmailloux@sables-spanish.ca

Parks & Recreation

Paul Anderson, Recreation Coordinator
Phone: 705-865-2519
Email:recreation@sables-spanish.ca 

Economic Development

Amanda Ellsworth
Economic Development Liaison
Phone: 705-865-2646
Email:  ecdev@sables-spanish.ca

Fire Department

Paul Panesar, Fire Chief
Phone: 705-865-2073
Email: fire@sables-spanish.ca